Contact Information

Managing Director
Eija Koivuranta
eija.koivuranta@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 50 574 1775

Director of Finance
Petri Räsänen
petri.rasanen@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 40 728 1516

Chief of Development
Antti Lahtinen
antti.lahtinen@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 40 673 7668

Programme Director
Marina Wetzer-Karlsson
marina.wetzer-karlsson@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 40 084 8343

Director of International Affairs
Elina Korhonen
elina.korhonen@vaestoliitto.fi
+ 358 50 514 8827

Director of Research
Anna Rotkirch
anna.rotkirch@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 40 776 8086

Director of Communications
Jaana Syrjälä
jaana.syrjala@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 50 304 1648

Coordinator
Laura Kormano
laura.kormano@vaestoliitto.fi
+358 40 551 7090